Reviews for MINT Carrollton

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before scheduling an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can understand about what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Dallas, TX is the best choice for you.

Filter51 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

Mint Dentistry is an amazing place to be. They welcome you with open arms and they make u feel very comfortable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

Very nice staff and very helpful! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Everyone was friendly! Great experience. More tech advanced than any other dentist office I have been too. Affordable. Will continue to come here for my dental needs More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadira was too funny! She made sure I was comfortable while I was waiting for the doctor! Both husband and I were happy with the service and will definitely be coming back. The doctor Dr George was so kind and GENTLE omg I did not feel any pain. The front office receptionist was so sweet and professional. Very pleased with the location More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Pretty good, everyone was nice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great office..staff was professional and friendly. Samari, Teada, and Judy were awesome! My only problem with the visit is that they need more staff because the visit time was too long. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I havent been to a dentist in 2years so i was nervous to try a new dentist after not going so long ago but Teada is so nice and friendly she explained everything and made sure I was comfortable for my cleaning .. Thanks again Teada More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

i would highly recommend this dental place to anyone that needs work done. i got some extractions done , and hardly felt anything. i am still worried that the dentist didn’t stitch me up, but she knows what she is doing. i also NEVER got my free whitening. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Came in today with my two children and staff and doctor very friendly. Will be coming back for sure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great atmosphere! Free whitening! Walter was awesome and very helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great and friendly staff. Very personalable and very clean facility! Have been coming here for awhile now and always enjoy the experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great Experience! They really make you comfortable here. They have so many ways they help you enjoy your appointment. Good option. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

It was a good experience. Staff was very friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I will be back! They got them Beats and sunglasses for everyone! I feel like they just keep giving things to me, its great! Cant wait till next time More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2018

Im typically apprehensive when it comes to going to the dentist and I gave ole Mint dentistry a try. Dr. Benjamin, Ms Romans, Heather and Karon treated me really well and I didn't have too much left outta pocket after it was all done. I'll come again. They really are nice and sweet. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Dr. George and Carlos did a great job today. I did wait 45 minutes pay my appointment time but it was worth it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2018

Im typically apprehensive when it comes to going to the dentist and I gave ole Mint dentistry a try. Dr. Benjamin, Ms Romans, Heather and Karon treated me really well and I didn't have too much left outta pocket after it was all done. I'll come again. They really are nice and sweet. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I really do like Mint, but it’s not always great. I will admit the first few visits I was impressed. And the dentists are always really friendly, professional and helpful. But honestly, I have literally never been offered an iPad , Beats headphones, or any of the other perks I’m supposed to get while waiting,. Often there is a long wait to get into the back. Today I waited about an hour. But the office manager is very nice and apologetic, and I like the location and the free whitening. Overall better than your average dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Things went better than i thought. Jenna and Heather were great at explanation of services. Only issue was i was here 3hrs for a cleaning. Still will be back regularly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome experience! Everyone was very pleasant. Loves the message chairs and watching Hulu as I waited for my cleaning by Carlos. I will definitely be back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everything was great , my Cleaning was excellent , staff was friendly. But theywill only allow you to have one whiting tube for the next six months and you can not pay for it up front. Other than that everything was awesome !!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

So I had a bad experience with a dentist and never really liked them after that. I was referred by a co worker to try Mint. The 1st visit I had a deep cleaning and it went well. The front office was nice and Heather didn't pressure me to do the $5 whitening like I read on some reviews She just told me it was an option and how it works. I'm at my 2nd visit today, so far so good but I think it's still too early to tell so I can't give a 5 star. Will update in the future. ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

(Translated by Google) Mikai is awesome !!(Original)Mikai is awesome!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great friendly staff, minimal wait time beyond set appointment. Love the free samples and/or gifts when you leave. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Im typically apprehensive when it comes to going to the dentist and I gave ole Mint dentistry a try. Dr. Benjamin, Ms Romans, Heather and Karon treated me really well and I didn't have too much left outta pocket after it was all done. I'll come again. They really are nice and sweet. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Problem with these places are they are corporations and you lose the personal care. You are just a number and they try and force as many people through the system as possible. These places aren't for everyone but some people may not have a problem with it. To each their own. I'm giving 4 stars because they reached out to me twice and wanted to do anything possible to make sure my experience was great. Not many companies would ever do that, so it actually says a lot about how they care about their customers. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Overall good experience. Judy did my cleansing and did a great job no pain and my teeth sparkling. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Judy did great with my cleaning and explaining the go forward needs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Judy and Petra made my dentist experience a lot easier to handle. Mint Dentistry is the truth. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

All clean and fresh. Attentive staff. Amanda was very nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Thanks to Judy and Carlos for my cleaning and whiting kit! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Pretty friendly staff More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Love them! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Great service everyone is very attentive and caring. July is the best!!! Ask for her!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2017

Mikai is awesome!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I loved getting the free teeth whitening gel from Mint Dentistry. Set up an appointment and get your's today!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

First time patient, heard about this Dentist on the radio, needed my annual cleaning. They were friendly and professional and clean. They have the latest technology and the atea I sat down had an option to watch Netflix or losten to Pandora, I especially loved my hygienist Makai, she did an excellent job on my teeth. I highly recommend to anyone if they are looking for a new Dentist. Call them up and make your appointment. Great experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from X.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

Quality and attention to detail and Friendly staff. What more can be said? Exceptional! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Took my kids to this location and they were wonderful. Staff made them feel so comfortable and I couldn't have ask for anything better. Thanks MINT... the experience was GREAT More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Q.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Good service and prices. Great same day service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Judy hooked my up More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Nice place. Friendly doctors. Music and movies help to relax you More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I enjoyed the staff and atmosphere. Everything was great! I would have given them 5 stars... but I had to wait over an hour to be seen. It's new years eve so I think that was the problem. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Mint is a great place everyone is friendly, the atmosphere is great, it feels very welcoming. I like the fact u can watch tv or listen to music during ur visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

They did a great teeth cleaning. Plus free teeth whitening . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

I feel like I'm at home. The ladies at the front are so sweet even the doctors. They even help reduce payments on treatments that may be needed. Will def suggest anyone to come check it out for themselves. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Quality and attention to detail and Friendly staff. What more can be said? Exceptional! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

It was a good experience, they tried to make me as comfortable as possible. Dr's make me nervous regardless so I had a splitting headache the entire time. It was overall a good first experience at the dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.4.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Great experience first time and love it. The best shades in town even on a cloudy day. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Very nice staff and welcoming. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Very good service at the Rosemeade location! Everyone was very kinda and friendly. I look forward to coming back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.