Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Dallas, TX

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before scheduling an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can understand about what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Dallas, TX is the best choice for you.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I do no like going to the dentist. Not even for my regular checkups and teeth cleanings. They all made me feel so comfortable and welcome! The atmosphere has a vibrant energetic feel! I really enjoyed being there and my hygienist Judy made me feel very comfortable talking to her about all of my concerns. She was very knowledgeable about early gum disease and being proactive to prevent it! I would highly recommend Mint and can't wait to bring my kids in! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I love coming here to get my cleanings done especially with Judy the hygienist! Judy makes me feel very comfortable and is always so friendly and nice. I always have a great cleaning experience with her and I highly recommend coming here for your teeth cleaning. Make sure to ask for Judy! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

Great staff... First timer and they took very good care of me. Highly recommend for your teeth cleaning needs. Shout out to Judy for walking me through the process and ensuring my experience was a great one!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I enjoyed my first visit. Everyone was so nice and the teeth cleaning was fast and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I went here for a teeth cleaning, this place is clean and treated me very good. The young lady Judy was very nice and treated my sensitive teeth with care. Would totally come back here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2017

I hate going to the dentist for teeth cleanings, but Amanda made me feel very comfy, and she was very professional. I will definitely tell all my friends and will be back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

First time at Mint Dentistry today and it was definitely as advertised! The staff was prompt, friendly, and very professional. Came in for X-rays, teeth cleaning, and of course the teeth whitening and their services are great! Will definitely be returning as well as recommending a friend! Thanks Mint! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

Well to start, the receptionist was bomb and sweet!!! All smiles and courteous. My dentist was Kim and she knew I was scared of shots so she took her time and explained everything to me. My dental hygienist was Judie and she was awesome. She did my teeth cleaning and was gentle and took her time. I would definitely recommend anyone hear. I WILL be back for my 6 months check up! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

i would highly recommend this dental place to anyone that needs work done. i got some extractions done , and hardly felt anything. i am still worried that the dentist didn’t stitch me up, but she knows what she is doing. i also NEVER got my free whitening. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2016

They did a great teeth cleaning. Plus free teeth whitening . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.