Reviews for MINT Carrollton

We are confident that we provide the highest quality care with state-of-the-art equipment and cutting-edge techniques. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before scheduling an appointment, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can understand about what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. Once you are done, we hope you'll feel confident that MINT dentistry in Dallas, TX is the best choice for you.

Filter435 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Awesome visit with Tuan!!! He was so friendly and quick! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Tuan did an excellent cleaning on my teeth. Very pleasant staff. I will be returning back to the Carrollton location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2018

Tuan was very good!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great experience. Very gentle and Dr. Tuan was very patient with me and friendly with me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I love Mint!!! This is my second time coming to them and they are fast, thorough, and ready to give you the best treatment of your life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Great Experience at Mint!! Tuan was exceptional and made me feel relaxed and important. I will continue to go to Mint for all my teeth needs :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Excellent customer care and service! Tuan takes great care of you and explains all the processes to beforehand. They are very thorough and give your teeth a complete cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I had Tuan do my cleaning and I have no complaints, very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Walter was really nice and took my trays. Carlos was awesome and did a really great job on my cleaning! He was very gentle. Che did a great job explaining my options and was hilarious! I love the overall care that this office gives! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Very professional! I definitely recommend to anyone. Tuan was great and provided a great experience for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Tuan cleaned my teeth and did an amazing job. I literally hate the dentist and hadn’t been in a couple of years because of horrible experience. But the customer service was great and I felt NO PAIN! Thanks MINT. I already scheduled my 6 month appointment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Tuan was great. Good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Stacey was great!! I love her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Always have good service here! Tuan is very nice and takes his time making sure you get a great cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I love mint dentistry!! They all are really nice and professional. The office is always clean. Everyone aleays has a smile on their face. One thing that i always notice is their smile. Their smiles are flawless!?? I love teeth and they keep me on point! My dental hygienist is the bomb as well! Big ups to him! Stacey and Che are awesome!! They made me feel welcome from the time that I walked in. I will definitely be back!! I am their #1 customer for 2018!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

stacey was very helpful and great information was provided More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Tuan was very gentle and made this cleaning experience very easy. Normally not a fan but it was good this time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

The mint bag is cute. Ive been coming for years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

First time I came to the dentist in 5+ years. Staff was super nice and understanding and patience with me. Tuan was the dr tat did my cleaning and he was quick and nice. My ole lady did a good job bringing me here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Super clean facility! Very entertaining as well! Staff was awesome especially Nadira and Dr. Sharma! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Very professional and friendly staff.. love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Tosha & Samari we’re a great help today. Judy did a great job on my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I decided to visit the Mint Dentistry off Rosemeade Pkwy. The office is nicely laid out, and wonderful decor. They offer iPads, Beats headsets, water, have Netflix, Hulu, & Pandora available. The chair has massagera for your back built into it. Nadira was great as I have bad gag reflexes from kidney failure over the years. She was gentle in placing the equipment in my mouth to take x-rays and impressions for the teeth whitening. Nadira also was patient as my gag reflex was set off. I will definitely come back and suggest my family, girlfriend L, and friends visit Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadria (assistant) and Dr George did a amazing job! They was very concerned about my well being and kept checking on me thorough out my procedure. She even took the time out to grease my dry lips in the middle of the procedure to make me more comfortable! Definitely want the same time on my next visit! Good job ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadia was the best at making me feel real comfortable through the whole process would definitely go just because of her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I love coming here ! They always take great care of me always smiling and friendly! They are they best :) Che at check out is very personable and extremely nice ! Thanks for a great visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadira was very polite to both myself and my son. She offered us the tv and kept a smile on her face.. thanks for great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Front Staff very friendly. Had the pleasure of working with Nadira, she was very sweet and professional. Spoke with my daughter in detail about the importance of brushing and flossing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

My experience at Mint, for the first time was so awesome, and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. From the time I walked in the door, I was greeted with warm smiles from Che, Jenah, and Yajaira. Nadia called me back to the room and immediately put me at ease. Her hospitality beyond exceeded my expectations and I was treated even better than I heard I would be on the radio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadira was so helpful and curtious, funny made me laugh and was the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadira was great.... Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Had a great experience! Nadira and Dr George took such great care of me! They made sure I was comfortable from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great environment! It was quick and easy. The office was nice and the staff was really helpful and well educated More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

When I came in for my follow up they remembered my name! I love the hospitality and friendliness of every staff member.Nadira is so kind and professional. I have told all my friends and family to make the switch to here. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadira was amazing! Very friendly and super helpful. She held my hand during a needle numbing and it is greatly appreciated as I hate needles! Definitely made me feel more comfortable ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I had the most amazing experience that made me feel like the Queen I am. My doctor (Merchant), His assistant (Walter)and the Treatment Coordinator (Farren).luv u guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadira and Dr. Sherma were great help! Fast and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadira, che and Tosha made my first experience very enjoyable!! 11/10 will defiantly be coming back in 6 months. Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadira was the best. Great chair side manner, professional, and made me laugh ALOT. Best visit to the dentist that I’ve ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadira was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadira was AWESOME ???? In the midst of confusion, Nadira stepped in , got everything on track and made sure I was taken care while there!!!!Thank YouMr. Washington More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadira great. I'LL BE BACK More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry always has pleasant professional assistance and doctors very clean atmosphere and warm friendly individual. Thanks Nadira (Dental Assistant)for helping me today in the office. I look forward to coming back here again for services. Great follow up appointment it’s always a satisfied timing for cleaning along with other great suggestions for healthy teeth. All I think about is a pretty white smile upon exiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Omg! Nadira! Nadira was my tech and took such good care of me. I thought i was coming for a exam and clean but I had some cavities. Well she took extra good care of me walked me through the whole process and even held my hand. My Boy Billy did great on the cleaning too! But I can't rave enough about Nadira! I trust her and she made me feel comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadira and Dr. Merchant gave me great service when i was scared an just all around great people i will be sending my whole family here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadia and Dr. George was great. the cleaning went very well.. I going to recommend Mint dental to my whole family. They gave me info on my teeth and procedures that need to be done soon. Very professional. I enjoy my visit every time I come to mint dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience from the time I walked in and met samari made me feel comfortable and was informative and also made my white trays they looked cool and Judy the hygienist was great and very thorough and informed me of all thing in the going on I the procedure and the dentist was great and very nice. I look forward to my appointment in April More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This place is really great. I had my first root canal done by Dr George and her assistant Nadira and they were very kind and professional. The staff here is great, too! Wish I'd known about Mint Dentistry sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Coming in for my 6 month teeth cleaning and it was a good experience. Friendly staff. Walter is was my person and he was hands down awesome. Very informative and made sure I was comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

I highly recommend Mint denistry to anyone.Such a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Everyone was really nice! The service was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Mint Denistry in Carrollton provided me great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

First time visit at Mint and man everything I heard on the radio is true man! The second I walked in Shé greeted and treated me like royalty. Afterward I was taken to the back by Tosha and that's my home girl, she even held my hand as I was getting a shot(lol she didn't have to do that). Then Samari sat down and spoke to me and telling me what I would experience after the numbing wear off. These people listed below are the real dealSamari Tosha ShéCarlos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Madura was perfect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Teada the Cambodian dental assistant was very sweet and funny. 6 hr drive for dental care was well worth it. Definitely going to make a trip back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great customer service shay is awesome and beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Ive been hearing about Mint dentistry on the radio and finally came in to have myself and my daughters teeth cleaned and take advantage of the free whitening. They didnt disappoint and Walter was super friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Quick and easy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Vincent he did a great job cleaning my teeth today thanks for having him to help me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Had the best experience ! Judy was very attentive and answered all my questions & I had many !! She was very patient with me and made me calm during the process. I recommend this location to everyone!! It’s great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Mint Denistry is Awesome! This was my first visit and it was an experience to remember. Yajaira was very thorough with going over my dental plan. She gave very good recommendations on how to approach my treatments. Judy, the hygienist gave me an excellent cleaning.Dr. George is my dentist for life, she was very patient and gentle with me. This place rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Awesome and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Janah, the office manager here is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! The customer service is great, beautiful office, and I would reccomend this office to anyone! ( not kidding, all my family and friends come here, too!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Everyone at mint was so kind and accommodating from start to finish. My best dental experience. I definately recommend Mint dentistry and I will definately come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great experience once again. The massage chair and great staff won me over. Walter took care of me during the second phase of the root canal. He's a life saver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Samari and Tosha was great assisting with all my needs and concerns with a big friendly smile while doing so More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Carlos did a great job taking my xrays and cleaning my teeth. He was gentle and polite. My teeth feel great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I had a great experience here. Samari was super helpful! I can’t wait to try my free whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Second visit to Mint and of course they took care of me!! They were very kind and welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

10/10 recommend this dentistry. The staff always makes me feel welcomed & at home. The doctors and back staff really showed that they truly care about my dental questions. Thank you so much Mint Dentistry Carrollton. You guys are hands down the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

John and Walter are a dynamic duo! They did an awesome job with my new patient appointment and cleaning! Highly recommend. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Staff is fun and friendly. Felt very welcomed from the moment i stepped through the door. Greeted with a smile and felt like the team was genuinely happy for me to be here. Came for. Standard cleaning and annual check up. Vincent and Samari were amazing. So friendly and made me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Very fast, friendly, efficient process . Billy was great and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Hands down .. the best ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I love Mint!! They are sooo fast and friendly.And they have the prettiest and sweetest people working for them like Teada who was so friendly and answered all my questions!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

John was great! Took time to clean my teeth. Office staff was very courteous and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Awesome front desk ladies and a great overall experience. By far the best dental office I have been to. Samari and staff were absolutely amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Outstanding. Had a great experience. Very informative during the procedure. Staff is extremely friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

First visit was very nice and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

First time here. Great experience. Thank you Samari for all your help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Tuan, Samari and Tasha were awesome! Quick, easy experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Judy Tran, dental hygienist, Walter, and Dr. Dwaram are absolutely amazing. The entire staff is extremely kind, professional, and accommodating. Thank you all and I will continue to be a patient of Mint Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great experience. Very helpful, effective, and got my fillings done on the same day. Thanks, Judy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I have been going to Mint Denistry in Carrollton since last year and I must say I am truly satisfied with the services I received. The entire staff was very caring and friendly. They also have great payment plans if any one needs it. I will continue to have all my dental needs taken care of at Mint Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Judy was so fast and efficient! The process was painful and I’m very happy with the results !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Love this place Judy showed me love with the great information about my teeth love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Feels like a family reunion every visit. And I get to see my favorite cousin Judy the dental hygienists ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Judy was a great hygienist. Can’t wait to come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming!! They were professional and very thorough. Can't wait to come back! Dr. Oza was very gentle!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Judy did an excellent job with my cleaning. Her customer service was fantastic! Great staff! I will continue going to the Carrollton location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Just completed my second teeth cleaning and this place is amazing!!! Truly a premier experience!!! Yajaira was so awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Teada was great. My service was fast and efficient for my fillings. Price was very affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Ama and Dr. George were very kind! Amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Everyone was very nice and helpful and they did a great job I will b coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

These guys were so great! Highly recommend! Yajaira at the front desk was very friendly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I love this place, I will be letting my friends and family know about Mint! They are awesome and the free whitening is pretty cool! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Love this place. Just did a great job on my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

First time I have been to the dentist in years, and everything went great! Just like the commercials said you are treated very well with Netflix while you wait and message chairs! Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

My experience was awesome! I really like coming here. Yajaira at the front desk is super friendly and really helped me out. I recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Had an awesome experience at this location Thank you Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Everyone eas very nice and on time Mint denestry is the best Shout out to Teada much love More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

The best dentist office I have ever been at More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

The customer care is phenomenal!!! Everyone went into full concern mode and really made me feel extremely comfortable in regards to my treatment!! Very caring staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Came in to mint dentistry and got everything I needed. Teada helped me to my room and was awesome with my X-rays! My Teeth are cleaned whitening trays and had been in before so I got my night guard this time. Thanks mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I had Teada as my Dental Assistant! She was very sweet and informative. The office staff was welcoming and friendly and the doctor took time to explain options to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Judy did a outstanding job on my cleaning thank you as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

My first time at Mint, I had a pleasant experience. Very pleased with the hygienistJudy, she was very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Very friendly and professional. Walter was great & helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great visit I recommend going to mint dental. People very professional did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Mint is the first dentistry that listened to my concerns. They are very affordable and do whatever they can to work with you to keep the costs down. They have become our go to dentists for the entire family. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I had a great experience here and they take their time to really clean your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Todays visit was nothing but amazing. Billy was very professional and made me feel comfortable. I moved to Dallas a year ago and needed a dentist. I’m thankful i decided to make an appointment here. I will be coming back. They did a wonderful job with my teeth cleaning and whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr. George and Alma did a great job. Everything went smoothly with my fillings and cleaning and they were very receptive and communicative with my opinions. Great facility and faculty. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Ama has great bedside matters. Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Staff Nice and Friendly! Made sure I was comfortable and very pleased with service ! I’ve been coming a little over a year and each experience has been pleasant and better than the last! Very affordable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

I really love Mint Dentistry. Especially the Carrollton location. I stopped in to ask a question about services and the staff was more then welcoming. They even offered to take me around the office for a tour so I was less scared about making my appointment. This office Rocks. I can't wait for my 1st appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Judy was great. I was in and out. Great service nice friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great Service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great experience! Judy was awesome! Loved the free whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I had a great experience at Mint!! Great atmosphere and great people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Really friendly staff! Getting all our cleanings done at the same time was very efficient as well, and my boys (12&6)felt so comfortable. Shout out especially to Walter, Teada, Carlos, and Billy for their awesomeness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Judy, Yajaira, Jenah, Dr. George, and Tomasa are a winning team! All so helpful and sweet. I love coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

This was my first time and I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My first time at mint Dentistry was great and very comforting. I appreciate the time they took with my mouth and I certainly look forward to coming back. Special s/o to Sammy who took care of me the whole time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very friendly staff!! Didn’t have to wait long before my appointment. They do a great job of making sure their patients are comfortable throughout the appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Went to mint denistry, and my cleaner was tuan. He did an amazing job on my cleaning today. Je was very patient nice and showed genuine care..I will definately be back to see Tuan for my next cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Amazing experience! Great customer service and they made sure I left with no questions! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Teada was is the best ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very nice place with friendly staff. Ama and Billy were both great and the dentist was great as well. They had massage chairs and played the office while doing my cleaning. A good job doing dentistry a fun way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very professional and awesome people special thanks to Judy you rock ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Amazing staff. They make a lot of effort to make you feel comfortable. Definitely will come back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The staff was very nice and Judy was the best. She made sure I was comfortable and understood what was going on. And the price was great! Would recommend them to anyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Went back to Mint Dentistry today for a deep cleaning. Judy , Tomasa , and Dr. George were beyond amazing. Made me feel calm and explained everything to a T. For someone who is new to dental care it was perfect. I loved each of them. I am thankful for their work and character. We will be returning in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very friendly staff. Dentist is nice and gentle when working on your teeth. The hygentist "Kuan" was very sweet and gentle. I will be returning for more service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

My family came to Mint Dentistry for the first time and the service was great! Walking in the staff is very friendly and make it a comfortable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Thank you Judy!!! Great place for Dentistry!!Everybody was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Came in bc my tooth was aching and dr. George and Amandine helped me figure out what was going on, hopefully the tooth paste prescribed will help! Very nice and friendly staff. I’ve been back several times. Highly recommended for the care and concern about your teeth but also the super friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very nice experience with Judy, she was very gentle and professional, I’ll be back in 6 months, thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Alma was great! First time here and its been easy and enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Fast and friendly service. Mr. Tuan did a great job!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

They are really great. Fast friendly and they make sure ya smile stays healthy and NOT just pretty!!! If you want a long lasting healthy smile this is where you need to be. Plus the people are attractive EVERYONE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Had a great experience with AMA & Billy! Mint is the place to go More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Judy was fantastic! She really helped me to see the importance of Flossing and cleaning my teeth the proper way. Very passionate and energetic about her job! Teada was also great and very nice! Great staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Very thorough and a relaxing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Amazing service and geat atmosphere. My fav dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The mint dentistry in carrloton were fantastic, especially Teada and Yajaira did a great job! Thank you so much you made my smile look good!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Judy my hygienist offered very good advice and was very gentle! The rest of the staff is also amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The experience was great. Teada made my feel safe and comfortable!! All smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Judy with Mint Dentistry assisted me this morning....thanks Judy, you were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

This was my first visit ever to a Mint Dentistry location . And it went great. Walter is a very friendly person and he make sure I understood everything about my whitening trays . I would recommend this location . Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Omg Dr. Oza is theeeeeeeee best! I hate going to the dentist but his enthusiasm makes it comforting. He knows what hes doing and takes pride in his work. He did my root canal and also put my permanent crown on. Dental assistant Teada is just great and remembers me from previous visits. It really gives you a sense of family and makes me feel special. I mean, honestly, who doesnt like to feel special ??. I will continue to make this Carrollton location my dentist of choice. Especially Dr. Oza!!!!! I'm a friendly person and so is he. Ots very genuine and refreshing. He also remembered me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Went to mint dentistry for the first time. I hate the dentist more than anything but Judy took such great care of me. She turned in Netflix for me and got me into a new show. Definitely will be coming back for every appointment from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Judy did a wonderful job she was very informative. Mint dentistry is a great place to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Judy was great, I recommend the Carrollton location, everyone was very informative and great at what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had a great time . Friendly staff and Walter was very specific with my whitening tray instructions, i would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I usually hate coming to dentist but Mint dentistry has changed my whole perspective. This is definitely not your average dental office. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable and they make you feel so comfortable. They offer Netflix, Pandora and Hulu, which really helped me relax. Even the chairs massage! They offer beats headphones too so you can't hear anything else. They have such cool equipment here that makes doing x rays and the procedures a breeze. I'm very glad I gave them a try. Even though they are such a large company, they still treat you like family. The prices are very affordable and that's a must for me! I would recommend this dental office to anyone, especially to those that are afraid to come or even those that don't have insurance, they work with you with everything.The free whitening is also a plus that I can't wait to use! See you in six months Mint dentistry Carrollton! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I felt so good after i got my teeth clean. Very professional, caring, and educational. Judy was awesome, i will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

The dentist isn’t usually my thing but the assistants and hygienists at Mint make me feel like family every time. (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a good experience at MINT dentistry. Very nice staff and luxurious office. Kiara was very professional and kind. The staff took care of me very well. Thanks MINT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Dr. Oza is by far one of the best dentists in the DFW area. He is not only meticulous, but also well versed in his field. Teada was an amazing dental assistant, and I will specifically ask for them both on my next visit. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

My hygienist Tuan was awesome, he knows his job very well and was gentle while doing my cleaning and gave me sound advices on maintaining my teeth. Mint should keep professionals like this to grow even more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had an amazing experience. The staff was especially friendly and I will be coming back. Thank you to Tuan for helping make my Mint experience the best one yet! I have no complaints. ( : More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

This place is the best dental place you can come by. Everybody is so gentle and they walk you through everything before doing anything. Mint dentistry makes you feel so relaxed. Dental appointments are usually appointments I dread but coming here it’s actually fun. They offer Netflix, Hulu, and Pandora which I thought was unusual but awesome. So now I can catch up on shows that I missed while getting my teeth cleaned. 10/10 would recommend. I can’t wait to bring my family here. You should come too and ask for Tomasa and Judy as your assistant and hygienist, they are the sweetest and so knowledgeable. I trust them with my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Tuan was very nice. He did a really good Job. I was totally satisfied. Good luck guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Teada was absolutely amazing. I had a great experience with mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Extremely satisfied with my service. Everyone was nice... I will be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Tessa was great. I had a great 2nd experience at Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Walked into Mint today for the advertised PPO whitening trays and the front desk lady was very nice and helpful. Greeted upon entering and I left happy, with trays!! Thanks MINT!! :) Yajaira at the front desk is amazing she is so helpful and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I had an awesome dental hygienist named Judy who was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was an easy and efficient process-I would highly recommend the teeth whitening!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great service! Very accommodating. Enjoyed the blanket while I had a cleaning. Billy was quick and sweet. Great experience start to finish More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Friendly staff, great service & and nice atmosphere. LOVE that you get the teeth whitening!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great experience. Doctor was very friendly. Carlos did a great job with my cleaning and Walter made sure I was comfortable during my visit . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a great experience at MINT dentistry. Very professional staff and luxurious office. Yajaira was very professional and kind. The staff took care of me very well. Thanks MINT. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I absolutely love this place I will be returning and allowing them to take care of my teeth Tuan is GREAT he took his time with my teeth and very knowledgeable!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Teada was wonderful and I have actually had a great experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great customer service from Yajaira and the other staff. Would recommend 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Judy is The Best on Deep Cleaning! She does a Wonderful job on your teeth No pain and Super Clean! Go Judy Go Mint ????????General Cleaning was smooth and comfortable, this is the best place to get a cleaning, Judy was Great again ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I love the experience. They make you feel at home and are very polite. I will never go anywhere else ?? Tuan is the bomb. Let me know step by step process. Definitely recommend coming to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great Service! Tuan was awesome! Cannot wait to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Judy was amazing and very patient with me definitely recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Carlos did my cleaining and I have nothing but gratitude. Teada was awesome!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!! This location was awesome!!! I will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

They got me in fast, cleaning was easy and quick. Tuan did a great job explaining and answering my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Mint in Carrollton is awesome. My hygienist Judy was so gentle and awesome during my cleaning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great service and teada was excellent!!! She’s great! My experience was phenomenal and I would highly recommend them! Wish I could give 10 stars!!! Mint Dentistry is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Was a great experience! Judy my dental hygienist took great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Had a pleasant experience. Teada was awesome. Very patient and kind. Nice atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Judy was so good to me. Went above and beyond what I expected them to do.. especially coming in without insurance. Carrolton location is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

The Carrollton team has always been friendly and helpful. If you’re in the area and need dental work, I’d recommend checking them out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Best dental experience you can ask for. Very laid back and great customer service. Ask for Teada she was the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Fast and friendly! Love the free whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Awesome service! Jenah is fav! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

From registering at the front desk, to getting the x-ray, assessment and cleaning, Tuan and the team were awesome! Free teeth whitening, Netflix in the massage chair and even a free toothbrush! A great experience ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

My experience here was awesome. Everyone was very nice and very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

First Vist here at the Carrollton Mint Denistry was quite extraordinary. I’m from Philadelphia and there is no experience at he dentist I have had like this in my life. Staff member was very professional and friendly and I appreciate their help, gratitude and dedication to making sure my teeth shine bright. Much appreciated and will continue to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Had a great experience today! Judy and the Dr. we’re great and made me feel very comfortable! The massage chairs are a plus! And love the whitening gel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great experience and very gentle with your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Awesome experience! Staff very friendly and nice. Very comfortable environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Staff was very nice and efficient - took a bit longer then I expected, but it was a first visit so they were very thorough. The place is very clean and organized, also great use of technology - no paperwork, all done electronically. Rooms are equipped with TVs and you can chose to watch a movie, listen to music.... they certainly make you feel very comfortable.Great experience, I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I love Judy! She was informative and really was a treat to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Smiles from the moment I walked in the door!!! Beautiful decor, professional staff .... Carlos is amazing.... I’ll be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

S/O To Mint For Always Getting Me Right ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great service I was very comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I’ve been a patient at Mint for a few years now. I had a great experience today for my cleaning at the Carrollton location. This was my first time at this location. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great service Judy was my hygienist, great person and awesome personality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Carlos was very great! He always stop in ask me we’re I ok!! Mint dentistry is the best?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

The staff makes you feel so welcomed here. They are neatly dressed and very clean looking. The dentist that assesed me was very gentle do to my extreme pain which was greatly appreciated. I recommend them to all who has dental issued, they are really good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great place to visit ??. Amazing staff and excellent Coustomer service presented . Jenah did a good job explaining the paperwork I had to sign. And Billy was very professional and kept me engaged. Thank MintD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

The Carrollton office was very clean and everyone was professional & courteous. Judy was helpful with my service. I would use Mint dentistry again in the future and refer anyone in the area that’s in need of great service & dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

It's been a while since I've been to the dentist and I kinda didn't wanna come. I'm glad I did though. The entire staff here has been awesome and Amanda was the bestest! I'm actually looking forward to my next visit and hopefully she will be able to do my cleaning next time too. Thanks Lady Jade and Dede in the Morning for keeping Mint Dentistry on my mind. 4.24.18 Had to come back to Mint. I ventured out; that was a mistake. This place is still awesome! Shout out to Teada for my whitening trays and being a Tank fan. And shout out to Billy for cleaning me up and getting my smile sexy and summer ready! Thanks guys! See ya in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great friendly and professional staff, love the massage chairs and watching Netflix made my visit go by super fast. Also - the sunglasses to block the bright lights are great and of course the free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Thank you Billy!!!!! Made me feel very comfortable and gave me some very helpful information. Even gave tech support. ???????????? thank you and see you in 6 months More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

My name is Kelly Norris. I had my first appointment today and they were truly amazing. Even though they couldn't fix me the office manager was amazing. He called at least 5 different places to get me in today. I will most differently come back. Thank you guy's so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

First time at Mint Dentistry and it was a great experience as well as my tech was awesome. Ask for Judy, she is very efficient and detailed with her work. Can’t wait for my next check up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

This is like the Chick Fil A of dentistries ??????, If you come, ask for Teada! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great set up and quick treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Mint is the best dentist office that have been to. I will definitely be returning for any future needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Carrollton Location- Judy the hygenist was amazing she made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole experience. Thank you for making my teeth cleaning that much more pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Judy was excellant! Thank for the cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Squeaky clean teeth, nice staff, and modern facilities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

My cleaning was great by Natashia! Great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Love this place! Always so helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Judy was excellent! Explained all instructions for me throughly and made me feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

It was an awesome experience, fast paced office, and ofcourse I can’t forget the hygienist Judy she was amazing. Completely satisfied from start to the end of my visit ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

After having skipped the dentust for some time they were great about walking me through every step and malong me feel comfortable. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Really good prices & very good friendly people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Great experience. Friendly and organized! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

love this dentistry clean environment...with a friendly staff creating great smiles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Carlos was awesome! Super professional and caring. Netflix, hulu, or pandora available to distract you from the uneasiness. I love the atmosphere. Dr. Rosa was pretty awesome for the exam too! Super nice and caring. Both carlos and dr. Rosa really care about you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

First time here and had the best experience! Judy my hygienist did a great job and explaining my treatment and making me feel comfortable!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

My experience at mint was great Sammy was very helpful and explained everything in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I had a great experience at Mint!!! Carlos was very gentle while cleaning my teeth (he’s the best). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I love mint dentistry! Especially this location everyone has a warm welcoming and is so kind especially Teada she’s assisted with my X-rays,cleaning etc and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Super Great place for all of your dental needs. Billy was very nice and helpful !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

So...I came for a basic cleaning. Next thing...I'm watching Netflix and getting a massage...all while getting my teeth cleaned!!! Judy...my hygienist...you ROCK girl!!! Way to go MINT...keep it up!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

My 12 year daughter hasn’t trusted a dentist in over 3 years. We had visited 5 different Dentist and we would walk out because she wasn’t comfortable. She has severe anxiety going to the dentist. She felt so comfortable and allowed them to x-Ray and teeth cleening. Ms Judy the hygentist was absolutely fantastic and was very gentle with her. She even gave her helpful tips on what to do to help with her gag reflux’s. I highly recommend Mint dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Love this place! Great customer service and always take great care of me and my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Judy did my cleaning and it was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Everybody was super helpful and took their time to make sure everything was done perfect. I will defenitly be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Carlos is the best hygienist! Dr George was very informative. I recommend Mint Dentistry to everyone ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Great customer service! Teada very friendly i totally recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Ms.Just was amazing, did great job had me in and out feeling great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Judy my hygienist was very thorough and pleasant to work with. Everything was explained and the office was warm and inviting. This was the best dentist visit I have ever! Thanks for taking care of me Dr. Oza and Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I had a really nice experience. I highly recommend checking them out. Kiara was super nice to me, she offered Netflix while I waited. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Billy and the rest of the staff were great! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I recommend everyone to come here, everyone is so friendly. Kiara offered me netflix and beats she’s the sweetest and nicest person More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Judy was the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

Best experience visiting the dentist. Staff is awesome! Def exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Good experience, friendly staff, love the free teeth whitening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I went to MINT during my lunch hour and they were extremely accommodating with wonderful service. Would recommend to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Great service! The guy that gave me quotes for my work helped a lot! I will be back soon :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Everyone needs to try this place out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

My last dental experience was a nightmare (Not at Mint). I'm so glad I came to this location today. They totally changed my perspective. Tomasa & Judy were very comforting, accommodating, and informative. I told them about my last experience and they went above and beyond to turn it around. The visit, customer service and quality of care I received today was exceptional! I highly recommend this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Wow. This is was such a great experience! I got veneers and I AM IN LOVE. I got these done right before a job interview in Dallas and It for sure boosted my confidence. The guy that talked about the prices felt like my therapist by the end of the visit! He put my fears at ease. I'll be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Jeremy was fantastic! He made sure I was not waiting longer than 5 minutes he checked on me and offered Beats!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Excellent service! Fast too!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I have been to other dentist but, ill say this is the best dentist place i have been too everybody that helped me today was nice and friendly, and not including that they offered my son a tablet so he can keep him self occupied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Had a great experience at Mint! Getting my "sexy teeth" back feels great! Judy did my deep cleaning & she was gentle and made sure I was comfortable! I Will return! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Really good service & fast! Let’s see if this teeth whitening does work tho More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Had a great experience at mint of Carrollton iwill be coming back !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

My only complaint is that I only get to come twice a year! i feel like I am part of a family when I walk in. All the amenities are nice but it's that staff that keeps me going and going! Keep up the good work :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Whoop hooo shout out to Mint love them!! And also let me not forget my dental hygienist Judy you them bomb girl ?????????????. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

So my first time at this Mint Dentistry was a breeze. Very nice staff especially Jeremy! I was comfortable through the whole visit. I will definitely be making this my permanent dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Carlos and Dr. George we’re awesome. Have been to the dentist in year but they made this visit quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I had Judy and she was awesome. Great personality and explained things thoroughly for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I have horrible anxiety and Mint Carrollton took care of me from the moment I walked in! They have an amazing staff and docs! This is my new and forever place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Everybody was awesome. U have to visit Judy when you come. I connected with her so well. Its so comfy and the massage chairs are perfect. Awesome job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Great experience! Very fast and very kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

I love my dentist office!! No unnecessary expenses, they also provide great information and recommendations even if it's it has to be to somewhere else. Great staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Wow!!! Great experience and the staff was awesome!!!! The chairs are super relaxing in the lobby and in the back. Even played music of my choice on from Pandora on the tv screen while they worked there magic!!!! Thanks guys and ladies of Mint!!!!?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Great service, great experience very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Great place first time being there, but Judy and the entire staff really take care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Enjoyed my experience with Mint Dentistry today. Got a good bill of healthy teeth. #smile #thankyou More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Dr. Paz was very detailed and informative and Carlos did a great job cleaning my teeth! Professional and welcoming environment and I felt very comfortable. I also can’t wait to apply my new teeth whitening kit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Great first experience at the Carrollton location! Very helpful and friendly staff made me feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

1) Front Desk Rep allowed me to be seen within 10 minutes, even though my appointment was later in the day. 2) Front Desk Rep was inviting and helpful. 3) The Dental Assistant who fitted my teeth for the (mold) Teeth Whitening promotion was very nice, inviting and personable. KIARA thank you!!!! 4) The Dental chair massaged my back, while she fitted my teeth trays. 5) Office is nice, clean and relaxing. 6) I heard the dentist (Dr. Oza) speaking to a patient and even though I didn't meet him, he was super cordial and nice. 7) Loved the atmosphere. Cons: Having to leave that massaging dental chair. Lol. Thank you guys!!! I think I'm changing dentists, soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I was very comfortable everyone was so helpful and nice it was an excellent experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

This was the best experience by far I've had with visiting the dentist. Normally I'm afraid to walk in a dentist, but with the help of Billy, Teada , Tomasa I will be returning soon. Thanks for everything mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

just a great experience all in all. went and got whitening a cleaning and i left very happy. thanks mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Was really comfortable and staff was friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My daughter loves this place!! Me too! They treat everyone nice & are very friendly!! We will definitely be back!! Great job...everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great place! Good customer service and left my teeth super white! Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Petra was simply the best. Very professional and friendly staff . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everybody is friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

By far the best experience I've ever had at a dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Carlos and Taelore were very helpful and made my experience great. Haven't been to the dentist in years and they kept me calm. Listening to Pandora was a plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love Mint dentistry. Its a comfortable atmosphere, i love the music. Keep it up Mint?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great friendly experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My visit was wonderful today I thank everyone for being so nice especially Taelore. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I absolutely live this place! So relaxing, great customer service especially Petra, she was wonderful... my entire experience was the best I've had at a dentist office, I highly recommend Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

My experience was AWESOME!! Very friendly atmosphere!!! My hygienist Judy was amazing and very thorough when explaining my treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome staff. Carlos the hygienist and Dr M. As well as all the other staff were courteous and professional. Love coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Heather...Taylor very helpful and the service here was awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Thanks to Judy for hooking me up! She's so nice and took really good care of my teeth and me! Very gentle with my teeth cleaning! This is my first time here and I'll definitely make this my forever dentist office! Thanks Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Heather was so Awesome she help me decided on my new smile! Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great customer service! Everyone is very professional and the place like awesome! Definitely worth it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I enjoyed my first experience at Mint. The team is amazing especially Judy my Hygienist she is awesome she made me very comfortable. I would recommend this location to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint Dentistry has been such a wonderful experience. From the knowledgeable staff and the great customer service, this location is well deserving of 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everything you would hope for from the billboards! Free swag, cool atmosphere, modern equipment, and professional knowledgeable staff! Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I have never had fillings before so i was very afraid but I was put at ease by the dentist and the assistant. I was very comfortable. Id recommend this place to anyone. Excellent job!!?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Heather was the first face I saw when I walked in with big smile on her face. Everyone was so very nice, patient and helpful. Billy was very professional and gentle in doing my deep cleaning. I was very satisfied upon leaving the office.Thanks guys!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint Dentistry is awesome! The staff are always so friendly and sweet. I love coming to the dentist now! Thanks Mint Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great service and very kind and knowledgeable staff! Highly recommend Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very friendly! It was actually super cool to be able to listen to music and everything during my appointment. Rvery Me and xplained everything to me in a way I could understand, and they moved quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

They are very professional and very quick and outstanding service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The best place ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Helpful staff and no wait time. Great environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I absolutely felt comfortable during this dental visit! Loved the staff and the Doctor :) I will be back for sure!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great staff, clean office, great experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great service and very fast and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Petra was theee best assistant anyone can ask for nice, informative and overall made it a great experience. The whole team in general displayed excellent customer service. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

They always are so nice n funny More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Informative and professional staffing that care about the service they provide. MINT addressed all my dental concerns.I recommend bringing a jacket; however they will accommodate you with a blanket. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint Dentistry Carrollton is THE BEST EVER!!!!?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Judy, my hygienist was totally awesome!!! It was a wonderful experience start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love the great attitude and the energy in this place. Amanda did my cleaning today and she was super awesome. Thank you so much for being around Mint. My visit a few months was great for my cleaning follow up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great atmosphere and the staff are so professional, especially Karon and Judy. Would highly recommend anyone to this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Loved it I will be referring my friend a and family thank you mint dentistry make sure you ask for Talore More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This place is beyond amazing. The staff is awesome too. Very happy with the work they provided. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great office experience! Loved the staff and the professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love the people and the fun staff also another benefit is the Netflix while you get your teeth clean.Key if you have a child they got an ipad on deck. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I really enjoyed Mint, they go above and beyond to provided comfortable service to the customers. I was kind of hesitant because I thought there was a catch but from my personal experience it's legit. Stop wandering and try them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love coming here because I always have a positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a great experience at mint dentistry Carrollton. The dental assistant Sammy and Dr. Patil were really friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everyone is always super friendly! Love this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great service and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had my first visit at Mint Dentistry in Carrollton TX today. The staff are the greatest. Heather was very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Patil was extremely nice, gentle and thorough. I have very sensitive guns and she took extra care with me. The front desk staff was extremely friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great experience here! Very welcoming staff and nice rooms/equipment, Jenna made me feel comfortable the whole time! Will be returning ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint Dentistry Carrollton has the best dentist and staff ever! Dr. Wills is amazing and Abby was awesome. Heather is the office manager and she is so friendly beautiful smile. They make it gun to come to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint Dentistry Carrollton is very laid back and relaxing. No pressure or sales pitch for anything you're not interested in. The staff is very polite and helpful. I would recommend Mint Dentistry Carrollton to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I've been coming here for 3 years and I can honestly say that they've made me comfortable enough to get all of my nagging dental work up to date!! I spent 30 years avoiding the dentist, but no more. Ask for Heather at the Carrollton office, she is good at explaining what's happening and how your insurance works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Shout out to Judy and Teada for an excellent job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great from start to finish. Will be back and will definitely recommend to my peeps More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This was my first time here and I had great experience!!! Billy was great and taught me a lot of things I didn't know about my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. Absolutely love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very nice office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great customer service! The advertising is not false. We will be back. Thanks for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great place very relaxing will bring my kids next visit great Job Judy and Tomasa. Oh and love my glasses More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Judy and kiara was the Best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everything was pretty awesome. In and out in less than an hour! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The dentists were so nice and informative! I can't wait to come back and get my teeth cleaned again. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Customer service great!!! Speedy and polite service I really enjoyed my visit and plan to return in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome awesome awesome... What can I say. Will be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint was recommended to me by my daughter. She knew my fears and past experiences with other dentist offices. The patience shown to me by ALL the staff was amazing and so welcomed. The office setup with massage chair, TV and Beats headphones all contributed to calming and distracting me. I'm amazed and thankful with the difference this all made for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Thank you Mint Dentistry for getting me in so quick on such a short notice, and for making me feel more comfortable in a dentist office! This office is like that out of a magazine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love this place! I get anxious at the dentist but they comfort me and allow me to listen to gospel music and it makes my visit easier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

They were so gentle with me since I have sensitive teeth. Such nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very friendly staff. Explained everything that was being done. Very clean and well organized. Highly recommend. Carlos was excellent in cleaning and explaining everything. Dr M was very patient and friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great customer service. Very knowledgeable staff. Definitely returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The experience was fantastic right from the start. I was handled by Petra who took all the X-Rays and impressions. She was meticulous about her SOP's especially relating to hygiene. Billy is a brilliant hygienist, never experienced anyone going into so detail in his cleaning. Dr. M's working was artistically swift and skilled. Would never go to any other dentist ever. The environment was very welcoming and relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love coming to mint dentistry. The offices are clean, well decorated and professional. I hit to listen to music as they did my teeth cleaning. They did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Quick and easy service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love this place. Friendly staff and great dentist!! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First time visit and I was very impressed. The staff here are very polite and they make sure you are comfortable! My dentist Cheryl was AWSOME and so were the other dental assistants! I will definitely be coming back for my next visits!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Carlos and Dr. M were fantastic! It was a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Super staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Just like the commercials say. Great service and easy process. ! And Heather gave me a great deal on my treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great service. Quick n very clean . Judy was awesome at teeth cleaning. No pain at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Just had my first appointment and I have ZERO complaints! Jeremy explained my insurance throughly so I had no questions when we finished our discussion. Judy,my hygenist, was amazing so I will definitely be back! Glad I chose Mint!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This was my first time here and it was great! They explained the whole process and Judy, my hygienist, was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome staff/quick service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Every time I have visited this location the staff has been nice and friendly. The office and atmosphere is always clean and inviting. I would recommend to my family and friends and anyone looking for a better smile. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First time visit was a success! Thank you Karon, Petra, Taelore, and Heather for making my first time back to the dentist in 15 + years a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First visit after moving to the area. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Wills explained everything to me and made recommendations about by oral health. The office personnel explained my insurance coverage and what I can expect regarding billing. Fantastic first experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Omg...Billy @ the carrollton office was the BEST i let it be know i only want him handling my teeth he goes above & beyond to get your teeth clean.... I will be back thanks MINT... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The staff here is absolutely amazing. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I will definitely be sending my family and friends here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This place was incredible! Everyone was so sweet and if you're cold? They have blankets! Fancy! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Carlos did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and his assistance Kiara was also excellent. The staff is great here and they really make you feel invited with open arms. I would definetly recommend this location to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I hate dentists and this place is great! Wonderful service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

ABSOLUTELY LOVE MINT!! The entire staff is AWESOME!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Had an awesome experience...very knowledgeable staff!! Can't wait to come back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very friendly staff. I always feel welcomed and pleased with the services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Friendly staff. Beautiful, comfortable waiting area. Entertainment while receiving treatment and the dental chairs are also massage chairs. Very nice place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Quick and easy cleaning and consultation without all the stress of a normal dentist visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I had a great experience, everyone was really nice!! I highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great help! They made sure that I was taken care of. They do a good job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

This place is super awesome staff is great everybody is so nice. It is the best dental office that i have ever been too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

It was a great experience. As soon as i walked in the staff was great. Especially one of the ladies at the desk Taelore she was real nice. The atmosphere is just wonderful. They really make sure you are taken care of. While you wait they let you use a iPad to listen to music or play games on there. I would recommend it to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The whole experience was nice! Everyone was so friendly and the facility was nice as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great office in Carrolton. Carlos was great and very professional. Did not take long to get in an out. I've been here a few times now and I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

First time here and it was everything that they advertise. I just received my free tooth whitening! I also enjoyed watching Netflix with my beats by dre headphones as they cleaned my teeth. The process was easy and I will be back with my kid. I would recommend this dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Judy my hygienist was awesome the whole experience was awesome there's nothing I see that needs to be improved tens across-the-board thank you for all that was done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I love when I go to my Mint dentist office!! Mint's staff is always kind and fast! They're very professional and helpful, too. It's like visiting family. I'm always pleased with my smile when I leave! They are very reasonable with the pricing! I urge everyone to go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

did a bunch of fillings that was much more reasonably priced than floss or pure dental. It was painless and the dentist took their time to provide the best service possible. It was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Heard about Mint years ago on the radio. An office opened that was conveniently located, so I decided to give them a try. Great people and very friendly. The whole experience was a pleasant one. If you're due for a cleaning, I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Great customer service..Ashley and Lucretia were great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Best experience at the dentist ever. Netflix while I wait? So much better than some boring magazine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

@judy my hygienist ... She did an amazing job.. The chops are still chopping. The smile that ppl love has been shined up and is ready to shine ! This place is amazing. Great customer services, deco, music and service .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

great customer service???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Great customer service every visit! Today was my 4th service at Mint. Judy fitted me for my whitening trays and was very helpful in explaining how the trays work. I can't wait to start using them. I've never had to wait longer than 5 minutes before I am called back to my appointment. My initial visit I had quite a bit of work done which only costed me very little out of pocket! Can't beat that! I've always recommended others to join the Mint family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I will never look at Denistry the same.To come to a dentist where the employees seem ecstatic to actually be "at work", and your hygienist (Judy) actually cares about your teeth and experience is amazing...I would recommend all friends, family and loved ones to Mint Dentistry!Thank Mint and Judy for making my experience such a wonderful one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Judy is the best hygienist ???????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Judy IS THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Everyone was very freindly and helpful. Judy, my hygienist was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I want to say a GREAT BIG THANK YOU!! To Judy for doing such an amazing job on my dental cleaning today!!! She was very nice and I'm happy I've joined the mint family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

When I walked in at this location everyone was so welcoming and warming! Way to go y'all! Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I had a wonderful visit and felt very comfortable and satisfied with the service of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Petra & Henry were that best and made my visit at mint wonderful! Can't wait to come see them again. Thank you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

A great place to be! Come check it out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I had a great first experience at Mint! Judy was such a great hygienist and very helpful. Thanks Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

These guys are great!!! Igot my teet whitening kit thanks Judy!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Very excelent work, totally recommend my dentist Judy!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Loved it! They let me watch Netflix and were really nice and had funny jokes. 10/10 patients would recommend More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Everyone was friendly! Great experience. More tech advanced than any other dentist office I have been too. Affordable. Will continue to come here for my dental needs More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Nadira was too funny! She made sure I was comfortable while I was waiting for the doctor! Both husband and I were happy with the service and will definitely be coming back. The doctor Dr George was so kind and GENTLE omg I did not feel any pain. The front office receptionist was so sweet and professional. Very pleased with the location More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Pretty good, everyone was nice! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I havent been to a dentist in 2years so i was nervous to try a new dentist after not going so long ago but Teada is so nice and friendly she explained everything and made sure I was comfortable for my cleaning .. Thanks again Teada More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great office..staff was professional and friendly. Samari, Teada, and Judy were awesome! My only problem with the visit is that they need more staff because the visit time was too long. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

i would highly recommend this dental place to anyone that needs work done. i got some extractions done , and hardly felt anything. i am still worried that the dentist didn’t stitch me up, but she knows what she is doing. i also NEVER got my free whitening. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great Experience! They really make you comfortable here. They have so many ways they help you enjoy your appointment. Good option. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great atmosphere! Free whitening! Walter was awesome and very helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Came in today with my two children and staff and doctor very friendly. Will be coming back for sure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great and friendly staff. Very personalable and very clean facility! Have been coming here for awhile now and always enjoy the experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

It was a good experience. Staff was very friendly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

I will be back! They got them Beats and sunglasses for everyone! I feel like they just keep giving things to me, its great! Cant wait till next time More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Dr. George and Carlos did a great job today. I did wait 45 minutes pay my appointment time but it was worth it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I really do like Mint, but it’s not always great. I will admit the first few visits I was impressed. And the dentists are always really friendly, professional and helpful. But honestly, I have literally never been offered an iPad , Beats headphones, or any of the other perks I’m supposed to get while waiting,. Often there is a long wait to get into the back. Today I waited about an hour. But the office manager is very nice and apologetic, and I like the location and the free whitening. Overall better than your average dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

So I had a bad experience with a dentist and never really liked them after that. I was referred by a co worker to try Mint. The 1st visit I had a deep cleaning and it went well. The front office was nice and Heather didn't pressure me to do the $5 whitening like I read on some reviews She just told me it was an option and how it works. I'm at my 2nd visit today, so far so good but I think it's still too early to tell so I can't give a 5 star. Will update in the future. ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Everything was great , my Cleaning was excellent , staff was friendly. But theywill only allow you to have one whiting tube for the next six months and you can not pay for it up front. Other than that everything was awesome !!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

(Translated by Google) Mikai is awesome !!(Original)Mikai is awesome!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome experience! Everyone was very pleasant. Loves the message chairs and watching Hulu as I waited for my cleaning by Carlos. I will definitely be back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Things went better than i thought. Jenna and Heather were great at explanation of services. Only issue was i was here 3hrs for a cleaning. Still will be back regularly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Im typically apprehensive when it comes to going to the dentist and I gave ole Mint dentistry a try. Dr. Benjamin, Ms Romans, Heather and Karon treated me really well and I didn't have too much left outta pocket after it was all done. I'll come again. They really are nice and sweet. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Great friendly staff, minimal wait time beyond set appointment. Love the free samples and/or gifts when you leave. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Problem with these places are they are corporations and you lose the personal care. You are just a number and they try and force as many people through the system as possible. These places aren't for everyone but some people may not have a problem with it. To each their own. I'm giving 4 stars because they reached out to me twice and wanted to do anything possible to make sure my experience was great. Not many companies would ever do that, so it actually says a lot about how they care about their customers. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I loved getting the free teeth whitening gel from Mint Dentistry. Set up an appointment and get your's today!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

First time patient, heard about this Dentist on the radio, needed my annual cleaning. They were friendly and professional and clean. They have the latest technology and the atea I sat down had an option to watch Netflix or losten to Pandora, I especially loved my hygienist Makai, she did an excellent job on my teeth. I highly recommend to anyone if they are looking for a new Dentist. Call them up and make your appointment. Great experience More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.